top of page

Webinars Coming Soon...

Fill out this form if you want to request a

specific webinar related to accessibility. 

Thanks for submitting!

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Access Vine's website is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.

bottom of page